Uhhh, some help, please? :3

So I’m sitting infront of my computer with 15 minutes in my hand, wondering what the hell to post after 2 months of no proper post. And I have no clue what to write. Its like my mind is blank.

I could try completing my 50 day (ha!) challenge.

I could post an awesome quote.

I could write a book review.

I could post a poem.

Or a pic of Ian Somerhalder.

But somehow, nothing seems enough. Does that explain how restless I’ve become? I don’t know why. Maybe its because I’m insanely busy these days, or maybe simply because my concentration level has gone down to zero, but whatever the reason- I have become crazy restless. I NEED to do something new.

So people, any advice, please??

*sheepish look*

13 thoughts on “Uhhh, some help, please? :3

  1. Sripurna! I’ve missed you!! ❀
    Hmm… If you want to interact with bloggers, a discussion maybe? Then again that requires very high concentration.
    A book tag? A fairly simple one should be fun and doesn't require a lot of brainpower, so you can rest your tired self while being productive on your blog.
    This week's Top Ten Tuesday sounds fun, 2015's Top Ten Books.
    Maybe write up a post about how you're feeling right now? Sometimes letting go like that can really help.
    Or, what's on your mind right now? If it's already on your mind then you wont have to bend over backwards thinking about the content.
    You could always kick back and listen to some music while you daydream. Basically, take some time off for yourself. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is a really good idea actually! I’ve been thinking about it for a while now, and my laziness kind of stopped me, but I am going to do one soon. Thank you so much for the suggestion! πŸ˜€ and btw, your blog rocks! ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

