Merge (My present#1 from Lines With Signs)

I wish our bones merged into one, so you would see there’s no way out of our togetherness.

Just as our souls did a long time ago….

I have been following the blog Lines With Signs since I started blogging. Its probably the most different blog I’ve come across till now, one of my favorites. Why?? Just check it out:

http://lineswithsigns.com/

So a few days ago, I came across a post on this blog:

#Present For LWS Followers#

And guess what, after mailing the story of my life in just a few lines, I got three lines which suited my story perfectly, Merge being the first.

One thing I learnt from blogging, sometimes strangers understand you so much better than even your closest “friends”. And I say “friends” because plain and simple friends are supposed to understand you, but “friends” a whole different story.

Thank you so much LWS for making sense out of that one email full of rambling and creating these lines. 🙂 🙂 ^-^

One thought on “Merge (My present#1 from Lines With Signs)

Leave a Reply

