Totally Didn’t Book Tag

SODA

Thank you Find Me At The Library for tagging me here!! 🙂

1. Totally didn’t need to have a sequel/sequels

24770

This book could have been ended in one. I didn’t even like the next books so much. But the concept BLEW my mind.

2. Totally didn’t need to have more than one point of view!

I’m sorry, I ADORE dual povs.. They change the entire dynamics!

3. Totally didn’t need to change cover art through the middle of a series!

I’ve never come across a massacre like that! Sorry for another non-answer!

4. Totally didn’t need a love triangle!

41865

As if Edward and Bella’s drama weren’t enough, she shows us Jacob and then snatches him away. 😦

I can’t resist saying something negative from this book.. 😛

2767052

Why was Gale even there????

5. Totally didn’t need this book to be included in this series!

10203031

Err.. I’m aware that the series would be incomplete without this book, but c’mon!!!! I DID NOT like it.

6. Totally didn’t need a cliffhanger!

17199504

The next book wasn’t worth finishing. I don’t know, I might try again someday. But my expectations were soaring very very high.

7. Totally didn’t need to have just one point of view!

10818853

I wanted Christian’s POV. What could be so wrong with his head????? I’m glad to have Grey now, but I wish it was all in the same book. 😦

8. Totally didn’t need that much hype!

41865

SURPRISE!!!!!! Dude, what’s so special about a sparkly vampire?????

9. Totally didn’t need a relative book reference! (e.g. Hunger Games fan would love Divergent.)

I agree with Find Me At The Library. Nothing wrong with references.

10. Totally didn’t deserve my time!

15739018

I COULD have named any bad book, but this book.. its just special. *sarcastic smile*

Tagging:

Tasha@ Head in the clouds, heart in the books

Mrin@ Dreamer Of Improbable Dreams

Bhramori @thecrazyperfectionist

CKReads@ CK’s Reading Corner

7 thoughts on “Totally Didn’t Book Tag

  1. The cover for Taking Chances is just awful, and according to you opinion, matches the book perfectly 🙂 I totally agree with gale and the love triangle, because no one thought those two would end up together!! Loved your answers and glad you got to do the tag!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know, I didnt read the whole thing anyway.. Might read it some other time..

      As for Ascend, its not only Loki.. I found the middle quite boring. :-/ Okay, maybe it was bcos I missed Finn, but whatever.. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

