Whats your dream guy like?

Today in school me and my friends were having a discussion on the kind of guy each of us dreams of. Trust me, I got really awesome answers! One of my friends said that its necessary for her boyfriend/ love/ whatever to have a good handwriting!!! Another said that she can always imagine this particular voice to belong to her future “somebody”, but she can never quite place that voice. One girl said that her dream guy has tattoos (her boyfriend doesn’t, we’re planning to tell him to get one πŸ˜› )

So what about you? What is your dream guy/girl like?? Tall? Short? Fair? Dark? Hairstyle? Tattoo? Lean? Thin? Voice?

And no cheating, you can’t name book characters or celebrities. Or else we’d never really have this question.

Well, just so you know, at the end of the day, the conversation ended like this:

Lol.. πŸ˜›

But still.. I really want to know, what do you guys dream of? (Even if he’s non-existent)

9 thoughts on “Whats your dream guy like?

  1. Get ready for a really long mushy comment, just warning you! When I was 16 I just wanted a boyfriend. Literally anyone who would make me feel wanted. Then I met my “perfect guy” : blue eyes, glasses, had a motorbike, and he even owned horses! On the outside he was my perfect guy and guess what, he actually wanted to date me!! But then we actually started dating and I realised how superficial I was. He broke his arm motorbiking and ended up selling it, and he got really sick and depressed and suicidal and he didn’t look “handsome” anymore. But I realised I didn’t care at all. Here was a guy who held my hand during panic attacks, who didn’t run away when I said I didn’t want an “intimate relationship” until 6 months into our relationship, a guy who put up with all my crap and still loved me. I didn’t care what he looked like anymore or if he was rich, I didn’t even care if he dated me. I just wanted him to be happy. That’s when I realised I truly loved this guy, no matter what. He got better, he got through his depression and no longer self harms and he’s so happy now. And guess what, we’re still together a year and a half later πŸ™‚ I found my perfect guy πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awww, that is sooo sweet… ❀
      I'm always so happy to hear happy-endings. Maybe because I'd die for one happily-ever-after myself, maybe because I'm a total girl in this way.. But I love hearing stuff like this, it gives me hope that love really exists. πŸ™‚
      I wish you both all the happiness in this world!! πŸ˜€
      And just so you know, I LOVE long mushy comments. Makes me feel like a made a friend. ^_^
      What is the best thing about him that you love?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Honestly, I wouldn’t be alive without him. He took a young suicidal girl and made her love herself. He is the most selfless and kindest person, and he has autism which obviously makes life more difficult but he never complains he just gets on with it πŸ™‚ Together we’ve been through everything, things that teenagers really shouldn’t have to go through, but it’s okay because we’re no more than a phone call away πŸ™‚ Don’t get me wrong though, he’s a pain in the butt sometimes, and he eats all my food, and he steals all the cover at night but I still wouldn’t change him for the world πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Okay, now I swear I have a BIG smile on my face. What I said before about wishing you guys happiness? I’ll just triple the “happiness” in that wish now. πŸ™‚ Its so difficult to find a person who loves you unconditionally. Neither of you should EVER let go pf what you have. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmmm.
        Well. Earlier I used to think that MY guy shud be the one with really gud oratory skills and ofc gud luks. And all of those stereotype priorities.

        But now…i think thats not the case. I hav learnt that setting a bunch of qualification fr my guy will never get me to the Mr. Perfecto. Infact ill just bump into wrong characters and end up concluding that my life sucks and that no one is made for me..n blah blah when these ppl aint evn a part of my story!… hence id say ill draft my menu for ” THE ONE ” once i find him..<3

        Hopefully that made sense to ye!
        πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

