Song Title Book Tag

Finally!!!!!! I haven’t done a tag for sooooo long!!! 😀 And songs+books= awesomeness!!! So here we go…

1 – Guns N’ Roses – November Rain – Pick a book with a sad/tragic ending

As predictable as that ending was, it WAS pretty tragic. I mean, just put yourself in the shoes of ANY character in that book.

2 – Queen – Another One Bites the Dust – Pick a book which a lot of killing in it

Enough said.

3 – Britney Spears – Oops!… I did it again – Pick a book you read more than twice

Because I am a stupid person..

4 – Pink Floyd – Wish You Were Here – Your currently most anticipated book

Never Never Part 3 which doesn’t even have a cover yet!!!!!! I HATE (love) Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher.

5 – Florence + the Machine – No light, no light – Pick a book that was just so bad you’d like to lock it away in a dark corner and never look at it ever again

15739018

You can decipher the cover??? You think its bad???? Multiply it by 100000, you’ll get how bad the book is.. P.A.T.H.E.T.I.C…

6 – Skylar Grey – Final Warning – Pick a book with a kick-butt protagonist you’d not want to tick off

I’m finally reading this book, and I don’t wanna tick off Bella simply because she isn’t worth my precious time. 😛

7 – My Chemical Romance – I’m not Okay – Pick a book that deals with a hard topic like loss or bullying

I loved this book so much… :’-(

8 – Linkin Park – Breaking the Habit – Pick a book you read which was outside of your usual comfort zone yet you still enjoyed reading

I usually don’t read such realistic fiction, that too by Indian authors, but this book blew my mind.

9 – Troye Sivan – Happy little Pill – Pick a book that makes you happy

Its so adorable!!!! How can it not be a happy pill?? 😀

10 – Ladyhawk – Dusk Till Dawn – Pick a book you read in one night/sitting

It was so cute I couldn’t resist… 😀

23 thoughts on “Song Title Book Tag

    1. Oh, the stupid person comment??
      That was because I hated (loved) the ending. I can’t believe THAT ending made me cry.. Don’t even ask.. 😛
      If u ask me to name ONE favorite book, I’d name If u could see me now! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I teared up a bit. I still am thinking of the characters because I have made this summer apparently the summer of Ahern. I have read 2 books by her this summer and starting my 3rd this week. I am addicted to her right now.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. 😀 Glad to hear that cuz I’ve been her fan like forever!!
        Have u read Thanks For The Memories? Actually, the question I should ask u is which ones have u read?? 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes it is cute if you look at it as just a movie, but as an adaption one of the worst. My sister loved it, so I probably am going to buy it for her for Christmas =)

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I havent watched it yet, but that’s what I heard! They changed the ages of Alex and Rosie or something?
        Aw, that is a sweet idea foe a gift! Younger sister or older?

        Like

      5. Ah hell, even I’ll probably like the mushiness! 😛 And obviously Alex is cute! The cast is really really good, can’t think of anyone better!
        Like I found P.S. I love you a better movie than book.. But Love, Rosie is written so well, its impossible to for the movie live up to that.
        Okay, I should probably watch the movie before passing any more comments about it! 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m in love with that song..I must have heard it 50 times today! oh and you know what to do… 😛
        in fact I feel like listening to it again 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

