Liebster Award #2.9

A very unexpected nomination a weeks ago by brokenheartdesigner.. But her questions were different and I couldn’t resist.. What? I never said I’m not greedy.. πŸ˜€

1. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

North Carolina.. Thank you Nicholas Sparks -_- Have any of you been there?? Any idea?? Its supposed to be a beautiful place..

2. What is your go-to Starbucks (or Tim Hortons, Second Cup, etc) order?

Since I live in India, I’ll translate Starbucks as Cafe Coffee Day.. But it doesnt matter, I’m not a coffee/tea person.

3. Why did you start blogging?

Random spur of the moment decision.. Mainly I wanted to share my book playlists..

4. What is your favourite thing to do in the summer?

Read books!!!!

5. What is your best memory from high school?

I AM in high school.. I’ll get back to this question next year. πŸ™‚

6. What is your biggest fear?

Falling. I am afraid of heights, but that is not the only aspect of falling that I mean..

7. What is one thing that, if you could, you would go back and redo?

I don’t regret much in my life. In spite of the ups and downs, I think each moment has taught me something new.

8. What is your favourite makeup product?

I can’t live without kohl… So Lakme Colossal Kajal is a permanent fixture on my dressing table.

9. What is your favourite restaurant?

My grandma is the best cook ever.. Who need restaurants?? πŸ˜€

10. Who is your favourite celebrity?

Ian Somerhalder. Enough said.

11. If you could do one thing, knowing that you can not fail, what would it be?

Write a book and publish it. To myself: Ya, dream on.

Leave a Reply

