I’m the stupidest person ever…

I was making this post for a blog award that I recently received. I typed out the whole thing, nominated people and was giving finishing touches, when suddenly somehow I managed to close the tab I was working on!!!!!!

Now usually WordPress has this restore option where you can get back your lost posts, BUT.. This is me, my luck is just plain.. Forget it, I don’t like using French on blog posts.

So anyway, I’m so angry at myself that I needed to rant…

I’m SO not typing anything long in the next 3-4 days.

😦

12 thoughts on “I’m the stupidest person ever…

  1. sorry to know that! anyway remember one thing, sometimes wordpress botches up things too, so before you hit the publish button copy the post, no need to paste it on any document just keep it in the clipboard, but try to make it a habit, its a very good habit. I have done that thing once in a while, but not much, closing the tab before publishing 😦 it hurts!! but mostly wordpress crashes after hitting the publish button.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

