The Desert Island Book Tag

Thank you Danielle for tagging me! πŸ™‚


https://i0.wp.com/results15.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/water-results15.jpg

1) Water: a book you simply cannot live without

If You Could See Me Now. And I don’t even own that book. But its my favorite so…


https://i0.wp.com/studylogic.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/burger.jpg

2) Food: a book that is a close second on your favorites list

Anything by Colleen Hoover… Ugghh, how can I choose one??? But if I HAVE to..


3) Shelter: a book that makes you feel at home and safe

I’ve said it a million times and I’ll say it again- Eva Ibbotson is home. Old-fashioned romance is the safest place to be


https://i0.wp.com/i.imgur.com/Q7Q7OAd.jpg

4) Flare gun: a book that you would recommend to a person who doesn’t read

Depends on what they might be interested in, but I’d always say Harry Potter. I tried that on my sister and I think its working. πŸ˜›


5) Fire+ matches: book that warms your heart

I go, “Awwwww…” every time I read this book. πŸ™‚


6) Compass: book that directed you towards your love for reading

Enid Blyton books!! πŸ˜€

One thought on “The Desert Island Book Tag

Leave a Reply

