The Astrology Book Tag

Picked this up from Panda’s books!! πŸ™‚

Aries – A book where the characters go on a grand adventure

113436

It seems like so long since I read this series.. And ugggh, don’t remind me of the ending…

Taurus – A book that you thought long and hard about buying

883047

I thought for half an hour…Wasn’t worth buying though..

Gemini – An author who you feel is wise, someone who understands people and life, and portrays that in a book

Colleen Hoover. I bow before thee, oh queen.

Cancer – A book that got you through a hard time

That it’d be ANY book. They always take me to another place where I can forget reality.

Leo – A book that made you feel inspired or empowered

It made me feel like we have the best lives ever…

Virgo – A book that you think is flawless

I hate that Virgo has been compared to something “flawless”. Sorry people who are Virgos, but I have a personal enmity with this star sign…. But anyways..

Ironically, I found this book perfect. And I found Josh Benett perfect too, sooo…

Libra – A sci-fi, fantasy or dystopian novel with the perfect balance of romance and action.

13335037

Well, duh..

Scorpio – A book that turned out to be very different to what you expected

15717943

Look at the name of the book!!! Buuuuut, keep calm… and don’t judge.

Sagittarius – A book that you areΒ very enthusiastic about, one that you’d recommend to everyone

17453983

Just ask Tasha, poor girl is probably tired of me reminding her about this book in the middle of her exams.. πŸ˜›

Capricorn – A book where the main character never gives up on getting what they want

*smirking* If you’ve read the book, then you get me..

Aquarius – A book unlike any other, with a uniqueness that sets it apart and makes it great.

Oh well…

Pisces – A book with a character who goes through immense character development.

13536860

I’m talking about Christian Grey here… I know a lot of people don’t like him… But, what the hell, I loved him in the end.

So there you go!! You are all tagged as usual, just don’t forget to send me a link πŸ™‚

And in case you want to know, I’m a Sagittarian. πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “The Astrology Book Tag

  1. I’m a Sagittarian too! πŸ˜€
    Naah, I never tire of anything book related and you reminding me motivates me to be done with exams and get on with Anna and the French Kiss!
    Speaking of Anna and the French Kiss, I just read a book 2 or 3 days ago that I think you’ll enjoy! It’s titled The Cinderella Moment and reminded me of Anna and the French Kiss and of course, YOU! I’ll be posting a review of it soon, so you can see if you want to give it a shot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

