Get To Know Me Tag

See, I first saw this amazing post at Danielle’s blog, If We Shadows Have Offended.. And I obviously loved it.. Aaaand, I feel like tagging some more people to do this post as well. But lets just first finish off answering the questions…

Name:Sripurna

Birthday: December 3

WHAT WAS YOUR:

1. Last beverage : Water
2. Last phone call : My friend Dipannita
3. Last text message : Bhramori
4.Last song: Everything Has Changed by Taylor swift ft. Ed Sheeran
5. Last time you cried: Yesterday afternoon

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. Dated someone twice: No
7. Been cheated on: Not really
8. Kissed someone & regretted it:  No
9. Lost someone special: Not really.. But maybe in a sense.
10. Been depressed: Yes
11. Been drunk and threw up: Noooo

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Black
13. Black
14. Aaaand, guess what!

SINCE LAST YEAR (2014), HAVE YOU:

15. Made a new friend: Yes
16. Fallen in love: With someone new? No..
17. Laughed until you cried: Yes. Just enter class 12C in our school one day..
18. Met someone who changed you: I don’t think so?
19. Found out who your true friends were: No. I don’t think I ever will. I keep thinking that my present batch of friends are true, but then I get backstabbed, so..
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes. Bad experience.
21. Kissed anyone on your FB friend’s list: Nah..

GENERAL:

22. How many people on your FB friends list do you know in real life: I am not on FB 😀
24. Do you have any pets: No. Lets just say that I’m terrified of animals. And I’m not excluding certain humans.
25. Do you want to change your name: Sometimes..
26. What did you do for your last birthday: Stayed home, had a small miniature party.. Boring.

27. What time did you wake up today: at 8. We are having summer vacations, so I was kind of late.
28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Ummmm.. Supposedly sleeping. But i was reading.
29. Whats something you can’t wait for: April 2016. Freedom!!! I’ll get to read all day.. Not really 😛 But hopefully the scenario will be better than it is now.
30. Last time you saw your mother: 10 minutes ago. she’s right there in the kitchen.
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: So many things!!! But mostly, trusting or falling for the wrong people.
32. What are you listening to right now: You’re Beautiful by James Blunt. 🙂
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom? : No! I live in India, we don’t have Toms.
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now: I have caught a bad ciold, so my own voice is irritating me! I can’t even sing now!
35. Most visited webpage: http://www.google.co.in.. Duh..
37. Nickname(s): Goonja… It means a small white flower, found in the hills.. I don’t know why my parents call me that *shakes head*
38. Relationship Status: Single… And judging by my mirror, always will be.
39.Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
40. He or She: She
41. Elementary: TFFS
42. High School:  TFFS
43. College: I’m still in school
44. Hair color: Black
45. Long or short hair: Medium
46. Height : Around 5’2″
47. Do you have a crush on someone?: *sly and shy smile* Maybe…
48. What do you like about yourself?

Physical features:

Eyes (which have been covered because of stupid glasses) and lips (Only Bhramori will understand this joke- Yes, Bhramo, I’m talking about the one and only fighter lips

Otherwise:

I’m bragging here, but sarcasm. Its my favorite thing about my own dialogues. 😉 😛
50. Tattoos: Real ones- no, hell no! My mom would have a heart attack! But I do make tattoos everyday with black gel pen.. 😀
51. Righty or lefty: Righty (My sister is lefty and she bullied me to write this piece of information)

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery: Right arm for bone infection when I was 11 years old.
53. First piercing: Ears
54. First best friend: Archita and Ishita, twin sisters. They left school in 4th grade and we drifted apart. *sigh*
55. First sport you joined:Me and sports…ahem! Although I love playing badminton.
56. First vacation: Jamshedpur, where my uncle used to live.

RIGHT NOW:
59. Eating: Nothing. I just had Lunch.
60. Drinking: Cough syrup, does that count?
61. I’m about to: die of hand-ache due to typing
62. Listening to: Someday you will be loved by Death Cab for Cutie. Guys, you should just listen to this song. Its awesome, I promise!!!
63. Waiting for: Night to come. I was reading the Breach series by K.Lynn. I need to get back to reading.

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids?: I guess
65. Get Married?: Call me a hopeless romantic, but only if I find true love. (well, only someone who truly loves me would want to marry ME, so..)
66. Career? Librarian or book-reviewer. Or singer. But I’ll probably end up being a teacher.

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes: Eyes
68. Hugs or kisses: Kisses (Hopeless romantic, remember? )
69. Shorter or taller: Taller
70. Older or Younger: Older
71. Romantic or spontaneous: Both
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: Both. Or maybe stomach.
73. Sensitive or loud: Both
74. Hook-up or relationship : Relationship
75. Funny or Shy?: Funny

HAVE YOU EVER:
76. Kissed a stranger: No
77. Drank hard liquor: No
80. Broke someone’s heart: Errrr..Maybe.. But it wasn’t really major for him, so..
82. Been arrested: Who me?
83. Turned someone down: Yes
84. Cried when someone died: Obviously.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself: Sometimes I don’t.
87. Miracles: Yes. That’s all I can hope for.
88. Love at first sight: *sigh* Yes..
89. Heaven: Heaven would be the place I’d belong to. Somewhere where people love me for who I am. So maybe it doesnt exist after all.
90. Santa Claus: Nah, discovered the truth when I was 7.
91. The tooth fairy: No. never did.
92. Angels: Yes. Except I don’t think they can see me right now.

Okay, so I finally finished this huge post!!! It was so much fun!! 😀

As for the tagging… Whoever I tag, its because I’m way too curious about other people’s lives. Its a bad habit, but forgive me, its too interesting. Every sentence anyone else writes tells their own stories. And how can I not love stories, right?

So if I tag you, it doesnt mean you HAVE to do it.. But I hope you do 😉

I copied the same questions from Danielle’s post, but you can be creative, right? You can even not answer so many questions, I understand time problems. But I promise this didnt take too long.

So I tag:

😀

Sripurna.

16 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

  1. You’re such an interesting person! I’m happy to know more about you now! Thank you for tagging me and being so understanding about my exams! 😀

    Like

    1. Consider yourself tagged please!!! I’m soo so sorry I didnt tag you! Actually I’m really wary of tagging people because I have no clue if they actually want to do the tag.. But if you want to then please please do it! 😀 *apologetic smile* Sorry again..

      Liked by 1 person

  2. first of all .. how did u find me ??? …. next… i read your blog for near half an hour .. you write so mesmerizing … next .. u share ur birthday with my mom 🙂 ,,, next kissing while hugging is even more better than just kissing or hugging … next …. last .. i don’t think you are hopeless with romance.. actually it seems your all hopes are with that only … 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      1. dekha .. i knew that .. people who dont expect from something dont talk about that .. people who do expect always do talk .. so u always do .. vaise its not a bad thing to do at all …

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

