Top 25 Celebrity Crushes

Tired of seeing my top 25 lists? Sorry, I can’t help it! I can get really obsessed with stuff sometimes (remember the book tag obsession? ). So, please, be patient with me.. ๐Ÿ˜›

25. Jake Abel as Luke Castellan

I haven’t even seen the Percy Jackson movies, but a friend (thanks, Madhu! ) told me to check out this guy….. And God, I swear, he’s definitely top-25-worthy.. And it kind of helped that I had (mistakenly) fallen for Luke in the first book of Percy Jackson. ๐Ÿ˜› Its a pity he turned out to be a villain.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

24. Lucas till from You Belong With Me music video

I love the song and oh my god he’s so cute I want that same kinda story and I can’t stop re-watching the video again and again and again…

23. Josh Hutcherson (as anything but Peeta)

I don’t like him so much as Peeta. But how can we forget that cute awesome guy in Little Manhattan??

22. Adam Levine (Err, Maroon 5 singer?? )

And his voice!! Who has that kind of range?? Have you seen him in the video for Sugar??

21. Channing Tatum

Well, duh…

https://i1.wp.com/parceiros.statig.com.br/hugogloss/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Channing-Tatum-channing-tatum-7798977-1280-1024.jpg

20. Dylan and Cole Sprouse (The Suite Life Of Zach And Cody)

I love both of them!! ๐Ÿ˜›

But Zach looks so much better now… โค

19. Jamie Dornan

This is a recent crush, after watching the video of Love Me Like you Do. Although he is still not my dream cast for Christian Grey.

What a beautifu Man- Jamie Dornan- Fifty shades of grey

18. Alex Pettyfer

Me after watching I am number four..

https://i2.wp.com/33.media.tumblr.com/b366c84882dd065fe2ad11cd3ec32387/tumblr_inline_mp4sqqivxp1qz4rgp.gif

17. Simon Woods

Pride And Prejudice?? Charles Bingley? I actually liked him more than Darcy..

https://i1.wp.com/static.cinemagia.ro/img/db/movie/01/17/94/pride-prejudice-706612l.jpg

16. Ansel Elgort

Caleb, Augustus… Whatever- you’re awesome Ansel..

https://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/anselelgort.jpg?w=267&h=178

15. Shahid Kapoor

Indian actor.. Isn’t he cute??

14. Pepe Toth

Discovered him on the book cover of Obsidian.. Simply put- I couldn’t tear my eyes off him..

13. Vivian D’Sena

Serial actor in homeground India… One of my first celebrity crushes..

Vivian Dsena โ™ฅ

12. Robert Pattinson only and ONLY as Cedric Diggory

https://i0.wp.com/img3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111015180904/harrypotter/images/c/c5/Cedric.jpg

Did I mention ONLY as Cedric Diggory??

11. Sterling Knight

Childhood crush.. โค

https://i1.wp.com/1.viki.io/c/20484c/d1d7b3b1eb.png

I’m sooo “Starstruck”…

10. Alexander Ludwig

What was I doing?? Oh, ya, need to continue with my post.. Uggh, Alexander Ludwig- you and your eyes…

https://i1.wp.com/images4.fanpop.com/image/polls/627000/627187_1295916773491_full.jpg

How I wanted him as Peeta.. *sigh*

9. Steven R Mcqueen

My cast for Four from Divergent!!!

8. Taylor Lautner

I have loved you for a thousand years, and I’ll love you for a thousand more…

um, can you spell Y U M M Y <3

7. Johnny Depp

No explanations needed..

6. Tom Cruise

Did you just see his picture??

5. Wade Poezyn

My cast for Patch from Hush, Hush…

4. Christiano Ronaldo

I’m swooning….

He makes football so much more interesting…

3. Logan Lerman

Ah well..

Logan Lermanโ˜บโคโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA<----- this is literally me

Haha.. That’s me..

2. Shah Rukh Khan

*Whitney Houston voice* I will always love you…

He’s old enough to be my Dad but…

He’s SRK, sooo, you can’t blame me.. And if I wasn’t so lazy I’d have typed a 1000 more words on him, but…

SRK. Shah Rukh Khan.....blessed indeed

Just look at his smile..

He's old enough to be my dad, but in his younger days... whoa.  I can see why SRK was one of India's top picks for film.

1. Ian Somerhalder

Ian Somerhalder...what a gorgeous human being.

I exist because of him.. โค He’s sooo awesome. Look at eyes.ย  Look at his smile. Have you seen him smirk?? Okay, that’s enough, Sripurna.

Any additions? Because I did this list in a hurry!!

And before I swoon over my computer table…

๐Ÿ˜€ I’m sooo obsessed..

44 thoughts on “Top 25 Celebrity Crushes

      1. Yes, I do… which is why I understand that Christiano Ronaldo is NOT that handsome. I mean, he’s ok but… no. 4?! U must be mad to put him there… :/

        Like

      1. Better than alex or sterling, but I might have been momentarily distracted when I put him before Tom Cruise. But whateva, he’s super-hot. You CAN’T change my opinion..
        Btw, did Madhu make her blog??

        Like

  1. *shakes head* You’re MAD, that’s all I know…
    And no! I don’t know what she’s doing, taking so long! She hasn’t told me anything about her own blog OR the joint one! I’m getting angry now… :/

    Like

  2. I’m definitely agnostic about the fact that we have a very different taste. But I find Ian Somerhalder and… Simon Woods swoonworthy enough. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes. It just goes on to show how compatible we are, despite differing so much on our opinions. But nonetheless, the fact that you pulled it off in class 11 while I was having a meltdown, is truly commendable. And I resent that you didn’t add Tom felton in this ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Keep him on your list… He is all yours

        And see, I still passed class 11 right? Even after wasting all my time here? :3 Chilling out has it’s merits ๐Ÿ˜‚

        Like

  3. Well, it’s a pity that I can’t spend my days without fretting about something or other. But, yes, good for you. ๐Ÿ˜ How I wish he was all mine. He’s sooo sweet and nice, charming and considerate, it’s unreal. I adore and love him to pieces. ๐Ÿ’™

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

