This or That Tag

Yes, this time I was tagged for real, that too because I badgered Bhramori at school until she tagged me. You can check out her post on this tag at thecrazyperfectionist. 🙂

1. Audio, ebook, or book in hand?

Although I mostly read ebooks, book in hand is always better.

2. Paperback or hardcover?

Paperbacks. They are more convenient and so much cheaper, to be honest.

3. Fiction or non-fiction?

Fiction. I can’t stand non-fiction. I read to get lost in a fictional world, not to face the real world again.

4. Fantasy or realistic?

Again, fantasy. Not that I don’t like realistic fiction. As long as its fictional.

5. Harry Potter or Twilight?

Twilight.

Just joking.

https://i0.wp.com/static1.1.sqspcdn.com/static/f/803157/24486811/1394463097613/Napolean_Dynamite_just_kidding_meme_.png

6. Borrow or buy?

Buy. If I had enough money.

7. Single or series?

Depends. For example, Harry Potter and Hunger Games were series. Again, The Fault In Our Stars and Eleanor And Park were standalones. So, both can be equally good.

8. Starry-eyed romance or full of action?

Starry-eyed romance. What can I say? I can be such a girl…

9.While reading: hot chocolate or latte?

None. I like having guavas when I read. I know, I’m weird.

10. Read the review or decide for yourself?

Reading the review just strengthens my determination to read a book.

Although I go around asking everyone to tag me, I myself have no one to tag. -_- But anyone who reads this is tagged, so go on, do it… 🙂

2 thoughts on “This or That Tag

Leave a Reply

