The Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

No need to worry, I know the meaning of book tags. I know that you actually need to be tagged in order to do one. Buuuuuut… who cares? I loved this tag, its pretty old and there are a lot of people who left the tag open-ended. Why not do it? 😛

*********************************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your least expensive book?

If I spent the right amount of money on books, my dad would be bankrupt. I would say that the books I borrowed or got for free would be the least expensive.

Most expensive…puh-lease, my school books cost around Rs.1000, which is roughly $16.. So the most I spend on books is Rs. 500, which would be $8. And ebooks are so much cheaper..

***************************************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins - Copy

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

I cant not read Colleen Hoover, but… seriously??  Those plots? Those cliff-hangers?

*****************************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins - Copy - Copy

What book have you deliciously devoured over and over with no shame whatsoever?

I have already admitted that Eva Ibbotson is my home. ❤

*******************************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins - Copy - Copy (7)

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

7118572

😛 I badgered my friend until she lent this to me and I still haven’t read it..

**********************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins - Copy - Copy (6)

What book do you most talk about in order to sound like a very intellectual reader?

I never really have to do that. My friends read the type of books that I do, and I don’t care about what anyone else thinks.

**************************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins - Copy - Copy (5)

What attributes do you find most attractive in male or female characters?

Alpha males. Possessive, caring, intelligent, obviously needs to be good-looking.. *already drooling*

**************************************************************************************************

7 deadly sins - Copy - Copy (4)

What books would you most like to receive as a gift?

Any book from the genres I read would do, but right now-

23252517

********************************************************************************************

I tag… anyone who has committed any one of these sins 😛 which means all of you… 😉

4 thoughts on “The Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

  1. This has got 2 be the COOLEST book tag EVER!! Like seriously, linking books with the seven deadly sins? That is SUCH a cool idea! I loved this! 😀
    um, btw, don’t “most inexpensive” and “least expensive” mean the same thing? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

