The Social Media Book Tag

Yay, another tag!! I’m soooo obsessed!!! πŸ˜€ But I couldn’t resist this one, even though I wasn’t tagged.. πŸ˜› Saw it at spinesandcovers and L.O.V.E.D it

1. Twitter – Your favorite shortest book.

2839

Bridge To Terabithia- Katherine Patterson

At 143 pages, this book totally stole my heart. I don’t think it needs too much of an explanation. If you haven’t read it, read it NOW, no matter how old you are.

2. Facebook – A book everybody pressured you into reading.

21480930

Gone Girl

I am tired of mentioning this book everywhere. Uggghhh!! On a serious note, I’m glad everyone pressured me into reading this book. Thank you guys!!

3. Tumblr – A book you read before it was cool.

13335037

Divergent- Veronica Roth

People were still hung up on The Hunger Games when I read this. πŸ™‚

4. MySpace – A book you don’t remember whether you liked or not.

20805153

Say The Word- Julie Johnson

I just remember that this book was extremely…… cliche.

5. Instagram – A book that was so beautiful you had to Instagram it.

18077900

Eversea #2 Forever Jack- Natasha Boyd

I’m not on Instagram, so I didn’t Instagram this, but the cover is BEAUTIFUL.

6. Youtube – A book you wish would be turned into a movie.

4570667

Just One Wish- Janette Rallison

The book was so cute!! I really want a movie for this!!

7. Goodreads – A book you recommend to everyone.

9275658

Legend- Marie Lu

Anybody who reads dystopian novels (everyone does nowadays), will really like this series.

8. Skype – A book with characters that you wish you could talk to instead of just reading about.

6339664

Hush, Hush- Becca Fitzpatrick

Dear Patch,

β€œKiss me in a way I’ll never forget. Kiss me in a way that will stay with me until see you again”
See, I can even quote Nora. Do I have a chance?
Lots and lots of love,
Me.

12578077

Obsidian- Jennifer L. Armentrout

Stay Calm…… and look at the guy on the cover.

I tag anyone who like this post!! πŸ™‚

One thought on “The Social Media Book Tag

Leave a Reply

