Creative Blogger Award

Thank you abookishowl !! I don’t know whether I deserve this one, but I sure try!! ๐Ÿ˜€

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them.

5 FACTS about me:

1. I HATE writing facts about myself. So tiring!

2. My favorite number is 8, because its so symmetrical.

3. My dad has taken away my phone, so I currently have nowhere to read.

4. I used to love mountains, but after trekking for 28km last week, I hate them.

5. I LOVE oily food, and even though I’m waayy too fat, I can’t stop eating them!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

The Nominees:

I don’t know if any of you have been nominated before for the same award, but…

swxftbooks

cl0udbusting

CKReads

Love Thy Shelf

The Bibliophile Chronicles

Becca And Books

Kendra Hearn

Hashtaglovebooks

That’s all I could think of ๐Ÿ˜€

โค

Sripurna.

7 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Another award! Congrats! ๐Ÿ˜€
    And btw, I am waaayy fatter than u, so stop saying dat u’re fat n making me feel fatter than I already am..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

