Help me out guys…..

Okay, so anybody who has been following my blog regularly is probably wondering, what exactly does this girl want to write about?? I have written reviews, made playlists, made top 10 lists, written short stories, changed my blog’s tag line, edited my About page- all in less than 2 weeks. So, I’ll be very honest- I don’t know what to do. I’m getting a similar number of likes for any topic I write on. But then how many short stories, playlists, reviews, or lists can a person create per month when I’m not even sure exactly what people want??

I started out in a very impersonal manner, and would have been anonymous if I didn’t need to share the reviews and playlists with some of my friends. But now I’m feeling this intense urge to make this blog a bit more personal, without bearing my soul to the world.

I’m not here to send out a message or turn the world upside-down with my views. I just need a platform to share my thoughts- no matter what the topic is. So I’m just hoping to get some opinion as to whether or not I should keep writing regularly in my indecisive manner. Or whether my style is just plain boring. Or whether I should just make up my mind ..Aaaaand, now I’m rambling and have probably confused you.

Okay, I don’t know why I’m writing this post.

I don’t know whether to actually post this.

See, indecisive.

I just….hope you get what I mean…

Sigh…

😛 thelonelybooklover

One thought on “Help me out guys…..

  1. Lol…. Pretty confused, aren’t u? :p But u’re doing just fine, I think. The posts r all pretty cool… maybe u can write a bit about ur personal life? Like random incidents…. this, that, whateva (if u get wat i mean :p )
    Keep up d good work! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

